another "must"

I bet all of you have goals and stuff you really want to do in your life, experience...
i hope atleast or I feel sorry for you :P

i´ve descovered another "must" in my life....
as some of you might know i have a secret love and for another kind of music that i normaly listen too and thats opera haha :P

so except for going and see "Les Miserables & Phantom of the opera" (which are operettes, i know)
i also HAVE to go and see "Turandot".
where they preform the world famous "nessun durma"
aka "the song paul potts sang in BGT 2007" for all you under 40 hehe

its just something that blows me away when i hear it, i get sad, amazed, happy and 10 million other things at the same time. and imageing myself sitting in an opera house with my long, lovely gala dress and my small binoculars puts a smile on my face.
ITALIA here i come :P








Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennysen

Hihi! Det visste jag inte om dig. Vad häftigt! :D

2010-10-20 @ 09:02:01
URL: http://jennysen.soclog.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0