dreamcatcher

im a person that dreams alot. i know all of us do, but i remember atleast 1 per night till 98%.
and quite often its bad dreams, or nighmares.
during some time the past year ive been thinking about getting a dreamcatcher since my bad dreams effects my sleep and makes me tired as hell.

at the festival here in the end on July i found a small stand that an old indian man had and bought one from him and hang it up. and i must say, since then i havent had a nightmare. ive had bad dreams, such as the ones ive had last night, but not really bad, bad.

and it makes me wonder... does it really work/help?
or is it that far in our subconscious that it even effects our dreams that they say we cant effect or control?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Brenden

same like you here i remember my dreams, and same like you here the bad ones makes me very tired



as for the dreamcatcher, i think you have to use it correctly for effectiveness. if i am not wrong, you need new ones after certain years, depending on the conditions ;)

2010-10-08 @ 17:34:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0